March Apps Mania 2009 Finalists

April 6, 2009

We’ve only had voting open a week, but since tonight is the finals for REAL madness, we thought we’d post our finalists.

Here’s the bracket as it stands now:

finalfourresults

Twitter really did get the highest number of votes – this isn’t just some stunt to introduce our Twitter Month. Really.

If you haven’t seen it already, check out the Twitter How-to. And stay tuned for more Twitter all April-long!

* * * * * * * *

2 Responses to “March Apps Mania 2009 Finalists”

  1. jim Says:

    I never got arount to telling you that I did check out the Twitter-how to presentation and thought it was really tweet.

  2. jim Says:

    I also don’t think I got around to telling you folks how beneficial this stuff is. Some of us know some of it, some of us don’t. But I have become very aware recently of how much our patrons know and expect us to know, of how many ways that I can use some of these things to my benefit, or how many ways others I know can use these things. You folks are doing a great job. I hope a lot of folks are taking advantage of it.
    Even so, I am still a Luddite at heart; sort of.


Leave a Reply

